Chamber of Commerce congratulates 2013 Leadership Institute graduates

<font size="2">Pictured from Left to Right: Matt Heeren, Ravi Patel, Andy Thompson, David Bost, John Lee, Melissa Huegerich, Carolyn Chrisman, Keith Jackson, Amy Crawford, Jessica Harn, Janet Gremaud, Katie Parrish, and Ted Frushour.</font>

The Kirksville Area Chamber of Commerce hosted the Graduation Ceremony for the 2013 Kirksville Leadership Institute Class at the Student Union Building at Truman State University on Thursday October 17th.

This yearâ??s class project included fundraising to install a Forest Lake Area Trail Systems Trailhead at the intersection of Washington and Osteopathy Streets.