Eldon, Ottumwa primary election results

Listed below are the unofficial results for the October 8 primary election in Ottumwa and Eldon.

Ottumwa City Council

(Vote for no more than three)

Skip Stevens: 1,232

Bob Meyers: 924

Matt Dalbey: 762

Keith Caviness: 647

Belinda Smith-Cicarella: 618

Robert LaPoint: 366

David Gordy: 214

Eldon Mayor

(Vote for one)

Sean Coulter: 118

Shirley Stacey: 73

David Bowen: 30

Tommy Reaves: 9