Chris Froome wins 100th Tour de France.

British cyclist Chris Froome is the winner of the 100th Tour de France.

He dominated his rivals over three grueling weeks on the road. In two years,

Britain now has two different winners:

Bradley Wiggins won in 2012.

Froome rode into Paris in style on Sunday in the yellow race leader's jersey he took on Stage 8 and never relinquished.